Endure the Process

“Endured the Process” says the Lord.  In the shift there is coming an exposing it is time to get my house in order.  Woe unto you who are not going my way. 

Repent people.  “If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.” 2Chronicles 7:14

Healing is coming through the exposing, through the repentance, through the seeking and through the  praying.  Endure the process as God does this shifting.  The shifting or the process is not permanent it is very much a season.  Allow me to show you what I see when I look at your heart. 

Embrace my chastising and know that I love you.  You will be relentless, resilient and rejuvenated in the process. 

The shift is not to be cause fear but cause you to be expecting my goodness, my mercy, my favor, my grace and my word to be there with you at all times in the process. 

The shift is sent for the alignment of the apostolic and prophetic to be working together.  The shift will cause the evangelism to move about going into the highways and byways and inviting people to be saved.  The shift will allow pastors to get back their zeal to nurture my people.  In addition, the teacher in the shift will be able to teach my word line upon line with revelation knowledge, understanding and discernment.

This shift will cause the perfecting of the saints to be happening for the work of the ministry and for the edifying of the body of Christ.  This was and is my original intent when I left earth.  When I arrive my original intent will be done. 

Therefore, my people embark and be encourage and remember as I was with Joseph so I am with you.

Selah Moment with Prophetess Dr. Althea Winifred

Leave a Reply

