Faith Key at Work

Walking in Victory with the Keys access to All Doors and being consistent to use the right Key for the right door that unlocks God’s favor and blessing.  

There are different keys to open different locks – in this season and time of my life, lifestyle and walk my Faith keys is operating and functions which pleases God is at work.  As I move from 2016 into 2017 – I will be allow God the Father, God the Son which is God’s word and God the Holy Spirit which is God’s presence the Key to rule and reign.  

With these keys I have been Restore all! The key called Rescheduling to His original intent for my life, family and ministry! 

This is keynote time of Refreshing and become Rejuvenated as I Rest in His Will, Wisdom, Word, Works with signs and wonders so that His Way for my 2017 and beyond is manifested.

#FaithKeyatWork

Leave a Reply

