Bullying is Lying

I was taking my shower and the Lord said that “Bullying is Lying”. I asked what do you mean? How? He said remember in My word and He quoted Genesis 3:1 “Now the serpent was more subtle than any beast of the field which the Lord God had made. And he said unto the woman, Yea, hath God said, Ye shall not eat of every tree of the garden?” This was the first evidence of bullying in the world which started all other things to happen.

The serpent to talking to the woman and telling her something that was stretching the truth. Bullying is just like that it stretches the truth to make a lie look like it is the truth. In other words, bullying is lying. When people lie they are bullying that person to thinking and believing and cause doubt in what they are saying is the truth which is a lie.

Bullying is intimidation, mistreatment, oppression, victimization, maltreatment, discrimination, terrorizing, persecuting, tormenting, frightening, browbeating and harassing.

Lying is deceitful, dishonest, two-faced, insincere, untruthful, double-dealing, false, deceit, falseness, mendaciousness, fibbing, and perjure yourself.

When you are lying you cause the person to be intimidation, mistreatment, oppression, victimization, maltreatment, discrimination, terrorizing, persecuting, tormenting, frightening, browbeating and harassing because you want your story to be larger than the truth.

The one thing that was very hurting to I, the Lord was that I called him; they heard me calling them and did not reply until I found them. They explain their current situation which was we are naked. They were created naked. They were shape naked. They were formed naked. Nakedness is Nothing is Able to stop Knowing and being Empowered by My Will’s Decisions for their life. I want you my people to come to me naked so I can cloth them with skins. Cloth them with my spirit, knowledge, increasing in newness while being stable, steadfast, unmovable, unshakable, unaffected, untouched, unbothered and unwavering in things about I the Lord; about My Word; about My decisions for their life.

It is the falseness of the truth that causes be people to make permanent decision in a temporary period. In some cases, they make eternal decisions in this place called time.

Bullying is lying and Lying is bullying. Notice that the word “lying” is in the word bul”lying”.

Remember this, the truth never lies; acts to get attention such as sympathy. Truth is the truth and does not need to be depended. Truth is the facts. Lying is made up story in one’s mind to cause the truth to be devalued, degraded and debased. Once you believe and act upon the lie you have been bullied.

Selah Moment with Prophetess Althea Winifred.

img_1023

 

One thought on “Bullying is Lying

  1. This word is timely for situations today. I concur with all that the Lord has revealed to you. It attests to the character of a liar. One who is dishonest to get their way at the expense of someone else’s emotions

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

