Fix what?  Is it Broken? 

How do you fix something when God is trying to get your child or children’s attention?

What do you do when the situation is in God’s hands and you relinquish all authority to God?
In order words, you give your child or children to God to fix and they create a problem that only God can fix.

Well, I have the answer “this kind” only can be fixed by God through pray and fasting. This kind is the situation or situations that only God can fix.

What does “fix” mean? Fix to me is having Faith In eXtreme knowing, wise and righteous God.

As I am writing this I hear the Lord say “fix what? Is it broken? Are the child or children not working correctly? I have allowed the hedge to be removed to get their attention. I, the Lord am not fixing them I already did that when I formed them. Come beyond your place of seeing only the situation and only seeing your child or children’s circumstances and soar higher in me above the principalities and power. Have a sit with my son who is interceding on your child or children’s behalf and yours. You have gone deeper in me, my child.

Come up higher in me and do not look down. The air in my ambience is pure like my word.

Yes, their situation affects you but not your relationship with me. I got you and I got them. So pray for your friends and watch me turn this situation around.

This is ministry at a totally different level. Anointing at a totally different dimension. This anointing is the yoke breaking with authority. Miracle working power. Faith moving mountains. You will spoke and watch things such as this turbulence to change.”

I have called you to watch and pray as I get the glory, praise and honor because I have allowed you to see yourself.

You cannot fix it because I already did. Just like Mary stood and watched as a parent of the Word who trained the Word to become flesh is the same position you are in right now. She did not fix it I fixed her, my son and the world in the beginning.

So rest in me as you prepare to go onward in me.”

After writing the above God showed me his prospective as a parent when Jesus died on the cross. He looked through Heaven, through Earth, through time, and saw his only begotten son completing the task which He did from the foundation of the World. He could have stop it. He could have caused the whole earth to go to hell and only save his son from His plan.

It was His Plan, His Purpose and His Pleasure to burst His son. He removed the hedged so that His Plan was not personal but Purposeful.

Therefore, as parents we have to watch, fast and pray that our child or children say like Christ “it is finished” and surrender to God their lives not just their hearts.

What they are going through is not the end but only the beginning for eternity to impact others for the Lord.

#selahmoment

Beautiful for ashes
Leave a Reply

