Ready, Able and Willing

Yes I am Ready, Able and Willing to go.

God use me to change this world for You. Not the same as now but different that it causes the lost to listen, hear and make a decision.  

God send me to the thousands, millions people as I have done the ones, tens, hundreds. Increase my stakes of my tents and my borders. Increase my faith, cause all documentation to be in order to go. Cause the people I am to win to be ready to accept you instantly that they will tell others about You.  

Father cause All radio and television both regular and internet want the word that you place inside of me.

 Father, allow Your Holy Spirit to come upon me to live, teach and preach holiness, righteousness and faithfulness to this lost world.

Father, use me that your Word is life for others. Open ALL doors that I may go to Nations and proclaim You and Your Word.

Father, as you are teaching me how to turn our flesh into Your Word as You are Word and became flesh.  

As I seek you stir up what you have invested in me that it is the sound needed for this generation.  

My desire for 25 years has been to go. Father as you ask “are you ready” and reply is “I am ready”. Therefore, I am Ready, Able and Willing to go around the world to proclaim, decree and declare Your Word. Amen

Leave a Reply

