My Word

Tell my people, who are my children to quote My Word, say My Word, to speak My Word, believe My Word, obey My Word, trust My Word, and to allow their faith to produce the evidences of My Word.  

I will say my word, and will perform it. My words will “no longer be prolonged any more, but the word which I have spoken shall be done according to Ezekiel 12:25, 28 “For I am the Lord: I will speak, and the word that I shall speak shall come to pass; it shall be no more prolonged: for in your days, O rebellious house, will I say the word, and will perform it, saith the Lord God. Therefore say unto them, Thus saith the Lord God; There shall none of my words be prolonged any more, but the word which I have spoken shall be done, saith the Lord God.”

Your words are being done before you whether you speak good or evil. Remember, My child to speak My Word, call forth My Word, put me in remembrance of My Word, do not become complacent, anxious or worried because it is I the Lord that is forming My word.  

It is My words that you win your battles in. It is My words, My reputation and My honor that ones puts in the atmosphere when speaking, praying and quoting My Words.

Hid My Words in your heart that you might not sin. My Word is pure and true.  

My Word can come in a prophetic word, I can speak directly to you, and My written Word. You must believe My words. I told you in Mark 5:36 “As soon as Jesus heard the word that was spoken, he saith unto the ruler of the synagogue, Be not afraid, only believe.” Therefore, My child “Be not afraid, only believe”.

When you do not know what to pray start thanking me for My Word which is no long prolonged, no longer delayed, no longer denied, no longer not performing what I have said. 

 
Selah Moment with the Lord. 
#selahmoment

Leave a Reply

